Changes..

I’m starting to see some big changes in myself, and it is so exciting.. My clothes are getting so loose, and my body is starting to change.. 280.5 this morning.. I think this weekend will be when I get into the 270’s.

Had a great workout with Van today.. we did “Jackie’s Evil Twin”

1000m row,

50 thrusters,

30 modified pullups

750 row

35 thrusters,

20 modified pullups

500 row

20 thrusters

10 modified pullups..

After that, I walked on the treadmill @ 3.2 for 70 minutes and went to happy hour yoga later in the evening.. I burned approximately 899 calories today. It was a pretty good day!

One thought on “Changes..

Leave a Reply

