Ummm..

Oops.. I have not updated in awhile..

Well, I’m back on track.. I really played around with the month of March, but we were very busy.. Had my son’s birthday, my birthday, my sister’s baby shower, and then we went on vacation.

My weight is 274, so only about 6 pounds since I last updated… but I’m getting back on track. I’d like to really lose another 15 by May 5, which is my friends Engagement Party, and I’d like to be able to get a new outfit. Though I haven’t lost a lot of pounds, I’ve definitely been losing inches still, and working out.

I’ve started doing some crossfit WOD’s on my own, not just with Van and Sara.

Monday was a 60 minute spin class (race day) and then the WOD, which was 225lb back squats and 1.5 pood kettlebells. I subbed 85lbs and did deadlifts and 25 pound kettlebells, took me about 11 minutes. My back was so tight!

Wednesday, I did a 45 minutes spin class, then 2k m row, which took I did in 10:06.

Thursday, I did a couch to 5k walk/run (Week 1, Day 2). I absolutely love the app, it is so cool, it tracks you by GPS, and you can see how far you ran, where and how fast/long you did it. I did a 14:50/mile and 2.02 miles in 30 minutes.

Friday, I did C25k (Week 1, Day 3) in 2.06 miles, and 14:32/mile.

I will be posting more often, have to keep it in mind, so I can keep track of my workouts!

Leave a Reply

